My Fab Bag May 2016 – THE SUMMER ESCAPADE

May 2016 Fab bag review

It’s the super hot May here and this month’s Fab bag is a perfect pick for this summer. It’s a neon orange color see through pouch with net cross design. It’s quite different from the previous fab bags , pretty & vibrant.

May 2016 Fab bag review

May 2016 Fab bag review

My May Fab bag has :

  • Nyassa Tea Tree Face Wash – (Rs 400/- for 145 ml).
  • Seasoul Dual Eyeshadow Palette – SS4 (Full size. -Rs 900/)
  • Inveda Sunscreen Cream Gel SPF 30 – (Rs 225/- for 75 ml)
  • The Nature’s Co White Tea Night Cream – (Rs 895/- for 50 ml)

May 2016 Fab bag review

Nyassa Tea Tree Face Wash :

This is the first product from my May fab bag. Tea tree oil is said to have oil controlling properties and is a good pick for summers , for oily skinned people. This particular face wash with Tea Tree Oil claims to be an effective natural cleanser and has a strong herbal smell . I have combination skin , yet to check if this works for my skin type .

May 2016 Fab bag review

Seasoul Dual Eyeshadow Palette – SS4

The second product from my may fab bag is Seasoul HD – Professional Dual Eyeshadow Palette . The shades I got are soft peach & shimmery pink . I would be more happier I had a golden shimmery shade as one of the shades. But these two shades are also pretty. The palette looks sturdy and travel friendly.

May 2016 Fab bag reviewMay 2016 Fab bag review

Inveda Sunscreen Cream Gel SPF 30

The third product I got is Inveda Sunscreen Cream Gel SPF 30 . I’ve heard good reviews about Inveda products , mainly it’s BB cream . This sunscreen claims to be paraben free and has Gotukola & Cucumber. It works for all skin types , prevents skin from tanning & pre aging of skin. It also claims to be non-sticky !

May 2016 Fab bag review

The Nature’s Co White Tea Night Cream

The last product I received in my May fab bag is The Nature’s Co White Tea Night Cream . It claims that it has anti-ageing & anti-oxidant properties to boost the functioning of skin cells. It can give you a perfect glowing & youthful skin,.

May 2016 Fab bag review

So these are the products I got in my May Fab bag 2016 . I am happy with my bag with two full size products and two sample ones. It’s completely worth giving a try . So quickly grab yours.

You can participate in their contest , here are the details

May 2016 Fab bag review

 

 

You may also like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *