Fab Bag October 2016 Review

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

This month’s fab bag is a shimmery golden colored bag which looks more like a party wear clutch , totally ‘Festive high’ ! The products are as impressive as the bag . Let’s see the products I received

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

  • CAL Liquid lipstick – 03- Blush pink – Rs.450/-
  • Votre Lip Gel Scrub – Rs 300/-
  • Kaya Brightening Serum – Rs 1490/- for 30 ml.
  • Vedaearth Cleansing Facial Oil – Rs 350/-
  • Stay Quirky Nail Polish – Rs 165/- for 6 ml.

CAL Liquid lipstick

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

When Fab bag gave an option to choose a product, this is the product from CAL cosmetics I chose . It is a pretty pink color and would suit all skin tones. I am yet to try this but looks promising !

Votre Lip Gel Scrub

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

The second product is a gel lip scrub from Votre. The product given is very tiny , but we need only a small amount for lips it might last long. we often neglect exfoliating lips , but this is necessary .I love using lip scrubs , so looking forward to use this one.

Kaya Brightening Serum

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

I am yet to try any of the Kaya products. As this serum is for all skin types, it might work for my combination skin.

Vedaearth Cleansing Facial Oil

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

I am not very fond of using facial oils (except in winters), because I don’t actually like that oily feeling on my face. But for removing makeup & dirt, oil cleansers are preferable , because normal cleansers dry out the skin !

Stay Quirky Nail Polish

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

And a pretty peach colored nail polish in my fab bag but I don’t know why it was written “fab bag” on top of the lid . This is the most popular color these days . I have a couple of nail polishes of the same color but I would never get bored of this color !

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

So these are the products I got in my October Fab bag . Overall , I am happy with what I got. Book yours here .

You may also like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *