Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing
Fab Bag,  Product Reviews

Fab Bag October 2016 Review

[777]

This month’s fab bag is a shimmery golden colored bag which looks more like a party wear clutch , totally ‘Festive high’ ! The products are as impressive as the bag . Let’s see the products I received

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

  • CAL Liquid lipstick – 03- Blush pink – Rs.450/-
  • Votre Lip Gel Scrub – Rs 300/-
  • Kaya Brightening Serum – Rs 1490/- for 30 ml.
  • Vedaearth Cleansing Facial Oil – Rs 350/-
  • Stay Quirky Nail Polish – Rs 165/- for 6 ml.

[777]

CAL Liquid lipstick

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

When Fab bag gave an option to choose a product, this is the product from CAL cosmetics I chose . It is a pretty pink color and would suit all skin tones. I am yet to try this but looks promising !

Votre Lip Gel Scrub

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

The second product is a gel lip scrub from Votre. The product given is very tiny , but we need only a small amount for lips it might last long. we often neglect exfoliating lips , but this is necessary .I love using lip scrubs , so looking forward to use this one.

Kaya Brightening Serum

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

I am yet to try any of the Kaya products. As this serum is for all skin types, it might work for my combination skin.

[777]

Vedaearth Cleansing Facial Oil

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

I am not very fond of using facial oils (except in winters), because I don’t actually like that oily feeling on my face. But for removing makeup & dirt, oil cleansers are preferable , because normal cleansers dry out the skin !

Stay Quirky Nail Polish

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

And a pretty peach colored nail polish in my fab bag but I don’t know why it was written “fab bag” on top of the lid . This is the most popular color these days . I have a couple of nail polishes of the same color but I would never get bored of this color !

Fab Bag October 2016 Review & unboxing

So these are the products I got in my October Fab bag . Overall , I am happy with what I got. Book yours here .

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.