Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

Hello everyone,

This month I got my Fab bag pretty quick. It is a brownish shade criss-cross textured bag and it is named as “Go Get IT, Girl!’

Here are the products I got:

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

  • Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 07 Marsala- (Full-size Rs.180/-)
  • Sugar Tip Tap Toe Nail Lacquer 014 Purple Prose (Full-size Rs.199/-)
  • Kronokare Flower Powder Face Toner – 55ml
  • Moha Herbal Shower Gel- 30ml
  • Ayorma SPF 40 Sun Block- 10gm
  • The Nature’s Co. Garlic Anti – Acne Cream 20ml

Seduction Las Vegas Lipstick 07 Marsala

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

So, I had the option to choose a shade out of four shades of Las vegas lipsticks and I went with Marsala. It is a deep burgundy shade and I got a full sized product. It costs around Rs.180/-

Sugar Tip Tap Toe Nail Lacquer 014 Purple Prose

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

I am really excited to see a nail lacquer from Sugar brand. I got a full sized product in the shade Purple Prose. It’s a lovely shade with a glossy look and it costs around Rs.199/-

Kronokare Flower Powder Face Toner

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

It claims to be a unique blend of three flowers that instantly refreshes the skin and softens the tissues. It is completely sulphate and paraben free which makes it more interesting. Looking forward to using this. I got a sample product of  55 ml, whereas the full-sized product is costed around Rs.295 for 100ml.

Moha Herbal Shower Gel

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

It claims to have Aloe, tea tree, neem & orange in it to get a soft, supple & moisturised skin. It is a herbal product and I can feel it’s strong fragrance. I got a 30ml sample product whereas the full-sized product is costed around Rs.105 for 100ml.

Ayorma SPF 40 Sun Block

It is an Ayurveda product with a strong smell and I got a really tiny tub which lasts for 6-7 uses. There is nothing much written about it on the label. The full-sized product is costed around Rs.349 for 50ml

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

The Nature’s Co. Garlic Anti – Acne Cream

It claims to be a powerful detoxifier. Its antibacterial and antifungal properties hep fight against acne and antioxidants protects the skin. I got a sample sized product of 20 ml whereas the full-sized product is costed around Rs.895 for 50 ml.

Fab bag March 2017 UNBOXING & REVIEW

I think this is the first time I got 6 products in my bag even though the sum of the products is lesser compared to the previous bags. Out of all the products, sugar nail paint is my favourite!
So What did u receive in your bag, do share it in the comments section below

Thank you for watching, please subscribe to my channel.

You may also like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *