Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

[777]

This month I received my fab bag on the very first day of the month, but couldn’t get time to review it. It is cream colored jute bag and is of nice quality. It is themed as “The Boho Chic”. You can read my previous month’s fab bag review here.

Products I got:

  • Johara Creme Rich Lip Color – Cocoa Delight
  • SUGAR Lash Mob Limitless Mascara
  • Biobloom: Foot cream (Eucalyptus)
  • APS Cosmetofood: Activated Organic Spring Water

[777]

Johara Creme Rich Lip Color – Cocoa Delight

Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

As always, I had an option to chose a lipstick shade out of five shades of Johara Creme Rich Lip Color and I chose this shade Cocoa Delight. It is a nice brown shade.

SUGAR Lash Mob Limitless Mascara

Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

I got a full sized mascara from SUGAR Cosmetics in the shade “01 Black with a bang”, eagerly looking forward to trying this!

[777]

Biobloom: Foot cream (Eucalyptus)

Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

This foot cream from BIO Bloom has natural actives like Eucalyptus, sesame oil etc and is priced for Rs.335 for 50gm. I usually neglect my foot care but getting these foot care products in my fab bag remind me to take care of me feet.

APS Cosmetofood: Activated Organic Spring Water

Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

This activated organic spring water is for all skin types. It claims to be such skin care product that removes makeup and cleanses the skin, without the need for rinsing. There is no need for separate makeup remover.

Fab Bag June 2017 Unboxing & Review | The Boho Chic

Fab Bag June 2017, The Boho Chic has 4 useful products. SUGAR Cosmetics mascara is my favorite one.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *