My Fab bag july 2016 review

Fab bag july 2016 review

Fab bag july 2016 review

Fab bag july 2016 review

Hey everyone,

This month’s fab bag is a blue colored soft leather bag with cute lip prints on it.

My July Fab bag has :

Fab bag july 2016 review

  • Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Poison Ivy (Full Size: Rs.799)
  • Neemly Bengal Gram Exfoliator (Full Size: Rs.425 For 50gm)
  • Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo (Full Size: Rs.119 For 50ml)
  • Johara Instant Radiance Face Scrub (Full Size: Rs.500 For 100gm)

Sugar Matte As Hell Crayon Lipstick – Poison Ivy :

Fab bag july 2016 review

This is my first product from july month fab bag. When I was given a choice , I chose this poison Ivy crayon lipstick from Sugar Cosmetics . This month’s lipstick shade selection is available only to 3, 6 & 12 month subscribers . It is a deep wine color and is perfect for cold weathers. I liked the color & texture of the lip crayon.

Neemly Bengal Gram Exfoliator :

Fab bag july 2016 review

This is a new brand for me and it claims to be 100% natural & chemical free. Bengal gram is one of the most used skin care products from our kitchens ! I love using body exfoliators & that too if it is natural , sounds exciting !

Pep Moisture Velvet Shampoo

Fab bag july 2016 review

Again a new brand for me & the name moisture velvet shampoo seems interesting ! The packaging looks so chic & smells divine. It claims to have oat protien milk , restores moisture & give deep root nourishment . I am soon going to try this.

Johara Instant Radiance Face Scrub

Fab bag july 2016 review

This instant radiance face scrub is formulated with natural exfoliating ultra-fine walnut extract ,lemon peel extract & neem oil which removes impurities and makes skin smooth . I got a 15g sample which might last for 2 – 3 uses.

So, these are the products which I got in my July month fab bag . Keep watching this space for these products reviews.

 

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *