Fab Bag August 2016 Review

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

This month’s Fab Bag is  black leather with pink polka dots on it.

Here are the products I received:

  • Geri G Innocent Foundation – Light: Rs. 2500
  • Just Herbs Kumuda-Sacred Lotus Rejuvenating Body Wash (Rs.545 for 200ml)
  • Kronokare Anti Turm (oil) Repairing Hair Oil (Fulll size Rs. 2875 for 500ml)
  • Natural Bath & Body Gel Face Masque (Rs. 325 for 100ml)
  • Livon Hair Serum (Fulll size Rs. 215 for 100ml)

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

Note: This month, Fab bag is pampering their subscribers – from head to toe! As part of the ‘What The Chic’ August Fab Bag, they have curated a selection of Makeup best sellers from ‘Geri G.’ a range created by makeup artist to Hollywood stars – Geri Giagnorio – for subscribers to choose from!

Subscribers can choose from any ONE of these as their August Makeup: hydrating lip gloss, volumizing mascara, weightless foundation OR multi-purpose blending eye & cheek duo! Choice is available on first-come-first-served basis, till stocks last.

Geri G Innocent Foundation :

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

I chose this foundation as part of my August makeup . It claims to be light & nourishing, being a water-based foundation. It is weight-less , glides on seamlessly providing a natural matte finish. This is shade light , which is for fair skin tones.

Just Herbs Kumuda-Sacred Lotus Rejuvenating Body Wash

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

Just Herbs is one of my favorite herbal brands & I often get their products in fab bags. This body wash seems promising & must say it has a beautiful aroma. So excited to try this !

Kronokare Anti Turm (oil) Repairing Hair Oil

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

Kronokare anti turm hair oil is the next product from my fab bag . Their unique blend of geranium, lavender & pepperment essential oils brings a superior nourishment and moisture to your hair. It protects hair from future damage making it healthy.

Natural Bath & Body Gel Face Masque

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

Natural Bath & body  grapefruit & vitamin c face masque smells good . It claimsto gently removes impurities & reveals skin that’s lighter , whiter & brighter .

Livon Hair Serum

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

Livon Serum is not a new product for me , have been using it since years and it works fine. I use it after shampooing and conditioning , before de-tangling my hair.  It makes my hair soft.

Fab Bag Aug 2016 Review & Unboxing

I totally loved this month’s fab bag . So grab yours soon !

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *