Fab bag april 2016 review

Hey Everyone,

I’m sorry for disappearing for a fairly long time . I was really very busy as I got married . Being a Telugu Brahmin , we had so many rituals to perform which keep you occupied and drain your cells. And now I am back with the  review of April 2016 Fab bag . Coming to the review , I really loved the bag this time. It’s a cute little pink bag with a soft texture.

fab bag april 2016 (1)

fab bag april 2016 (2)

My fab bag has :

  • O3+ Skin Whitening Mask – 10ml  (Full Size Rs. 775 for 50gm)
  • Catrice Longlasting Eye Pencil Waterproof – 020 The World’s Greyest (Rs. 330)
  • Style Fiesta Accessory (Rs. 499)
  • Rene Furterer Karite Intense Nourishing shampoo  ( full size Rs. 1320 for 150ml)
  • SoulTree Aloe & Rose Water With Skin Toning Licorice Cleanser (full size 295 INR for 120ml)
  • Freshlook One Day Color Contact Lenses- Pure Hazel (Rs. 900 for 5 pair)

Fab bag april 2016 review

Catrice Longlasting Eye Pencil Waterproof – The World’s Greyest :

This time I received a mail asking for my preference of products , then I chose this . I have never used a grey eye pencil , so wanted to try this. Full size product is priced at Rs.330 . Really excited to use this.

Fab bag april 2016 review

O3+ Skin Whitening Mask

What I received is a tiny 10 ml pack , which might last for 2 times . I am not really a fan of skin whitening masks , but keen to try this as O3+ is a high end professional beauty brand. This will be my first product from this range.

Fab bag april 2016 review

Rene Furterer Karite Intense Nourishing shampoo

I actually read some good reviews of this brand and was lucky to get one sample in this month’s fab bag. I got a 15ml pack in my bag . This particular shampoo is for very dry and damaged hair. Let me give it a try.

Style Fiesta Accessory

Fab bag april 2016 review

This is the first time I have received jewelry in my fab bag. This pretty pair of earrings are from Style Fiesta . Excited to match this pair of earrings with one of my outfits.

SoulTree Aloe & Rose Water With Skin Toning Licorice Cleanser

This is one good brand that fab bag sends almost every alternate month. Previously I received a kohl stick in black and quite liked it. This ayurvedic product is ethically sourced from the wild and certified organic farms.

Fab bag april 2016 review

Freshlook One Day Color Contact Lenses- Pure Hazel

I’ve always loved brown colored eyes &  wanted to try a pair of lenses , but quite skeptical about using them. When I saw that Fab bag was giving a choice about selecting a color , I quickly picked Hazel. Yay !  I will soon try it.

fab bag april 2016 (3)

Overall I loved this month’s Fab bag  .:D

 

You may also like

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *