December 2016 Fab Bag Review – The Partyholic

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

Hi Everyone,

So here is the post about Fab bag December 2016 – The Partyholic. This month’s bag has a purple & black checker board design with a glossy touch. It is pretty. Let’s see the products I got :

  • Be a Bombshell Lipstain – Fling  (Full size- Rs.750/-)
  • Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil Roll On (Rs.460/- for 60ml)
  • Natural Bath & Body Hair Mist (Rs.525/- for 100ml)
  • Iba Halal Foot Massage Cream (Rs.95/- for 50g)
Be a Bombshell Lipstain – Fling

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

Like always, this time also I was given the option to choose my own makeup product & I chose this pretty pink shade from Be a Bombshell Lipstains. The colour looks so good and I am eager to use it.

Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Skin Therapy Oil Roll On

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

This skin therapy oil is formulated with vitamin E & Canola oil and helps improve the appearance of Scars & damaged skin. I got a good 15ml product and I think this is the best product for this drying winters. This is a rollerball product which makes it travel-friendly.

Natural Bath & Body Hair Mist – Thank God it’s Friday

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

I just love using hair & body mist, they are very convenient to use. I already got a body mist in one of my previous fab bags & I liked it so much. This hair mist has a very sweet fragrance which freshens up your hair instantly.

Iba Halal Foot Massage Cream

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

We often neglect our feet, but it is important to maintain a good foot care to keep them hydrated. I also fail to take care of my feet and this Iba halal nourishing foot massage cream came as a reminder to me, to nourish my feet. This cream has olive oil, cocoa butter & jasmine extracts and claims to relax tired feet, makes heels soft & smooth.

December 2016 Fab Bag Review - The Partyholic

So, finally I am happy with this month’s fab bag as everytime !

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *