3rd Anniversary Fab Bag – Septmeber 2015

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

Hey Everyone,

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

Fab bag is celebrating their 3rd anniversary and here is the review of their special bag . This month all the products came in a shimmery maroon bag which looks no less than a party wear clutch. They have introduced few new brands like Makeup Revolution , Thebalm and SKinn. As they said they have best of beauty in this month’s bag  they have also included two of my favorite brands like Kama Ayurveda and Just Herbs. I received 5 products in total and they are

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

  1. Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water
  2. Just Herbs Gotukola Indian Ginseng Rejuvenating Beauty Elixir
  3. Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix Concealer (Shade: Dark)
  4. TheBalm Stainiac Lip and Cheek Stain
  5. SKINN by TITAN Celeste for Women + Raw for Men

Let’s have a look at the products !!

  1. Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015 (5)

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

Any product which has only natural ingredients and which really work will be my favourite . Kama Ayurveda is one such brand which has 100 % natural ingredients and I have many good reviews about it’s products. In the bag I got a 50 ml (full size) bottle of Pure Rose Water which costs RS.250 . It smells divine , as soon as I removed the seal I can notice the fragrance of fresh roses without any artificial scents. The products claims to be made from roses of Kannauj and it is a natural astringent. I t balances and restores skin’s pH level and helps tighten pores. This will be my first product from the brand and stay tuned for it’s review.

2. Just Herbs Gotukola Indian Ginseng Rejuvenating Beauty Elixir

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015 (4)

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

Just Herbs is another brand which claims to be 100 % natural . To my surprise , the bag contains full size product which of 12ml which costs around Rs.985 . This is a a night serum which claims to nourish and restore a natural glow & youthfullness to tired skin. It is a multi-tasking serum  with a blend of treasured Indiann herbs like Gotukola & Ginseng . You can even add it to your night cream or gel to boost its effect . I am very excited to try this on my skin and again this will be my first product from this brand.

3. Makeup Revolution Focus & Fix Concealer (Shade: Dark)

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015 (6)

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

I was very happy that I got a concealer from Makeup Revolution in my bag because I was searching for a good one, but sadly the shade I got is FC 11 DARK which will be very dark for my skin tone. I don’t know if it works for me , but neverthless I would give it a try.  The product claims to focus on those imperfections & fix them like a pro with this easily blendable , high coverage concealer. Its creamy formula provides a natural finish . Let’s see how it fares.

4. TheBalm Stainiac Lip and Cheek Stain

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015 (1)

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

I got a sample product of this lip and cheek stain and this is completely a new brand for me. The color is very impressive , it is a mix of pink and fuchsia . It is a gel-based Lip & Cheek stain which has a aloe-infused formula in it. The full size product is Rs.1200 for 8.5 gms.

5. SKINN by TITAN Celeste for Women + Raw for Men

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015

The bag has two tiny samples of these French perfumes by SKINN. One is Celeste for Women and the other is Raw for Men . The Celeste one claims to have a light , invigorating , citrusy fragrance which will transform you into a bubbly woman and the RAW EDP says that  the cool and crisp notes of this citrusy fragrance lends to your man the perfect freshness to keep. I’m yet to try this one. The Full size product is for Rs.990 for 50ml.

3rd Anniversary Fab Bag - september 2015 (1)

Finally this month’s Fab bag is the best bag one can ever get , go grab it !!

 

 

You may also like

13 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *